So it seems we are in the heart of winter. Which means only one thing… knitwear!

I have a secret love affair with them. If I’m ever in doubt of an outfit choice for whatever day, I can safely say that it will be a knit day.

As we emerge into February it can sometimes be difficult to get our wardrobes equipped to adapt to this the changeable weather.

Below are some knitwear outfits and key pieces that I’ve found that I think are perfect for those days when you don’t want to think about what to wear… and rather just throw something on. Rocking the effortless look!

Things to remember:

– layering

– texture

– tones

– less is more when it comes to accessories

– embroidery

Winter knitwear Winter knitwear Winter knitwear Winter knitwear Winter knitwear Winter knitwear Winter knitwear Winter knitwear Winter knitwear Winter knitwear Winter knitwear

ASOS have some amazing pieces this season. Definitely worth a look if you don’t mind rinsing your bank account.